The governing body is made up of different committees which oversee specific areas of school management. The Governing Body of our school meet termly through Full Governing Body, Finance & Resource Committee and Raising Achievement Committee meetings.
Chair of Governors:                   Mrs Vivienne Flynn
Vice Chair:                                   Mr Hartley Ward
Foundation Governors:              Mrs Linda Moffat
                                                      Mrs Linda Porter
                                                      Mrs Janet Stanwick
                                                      Father Pat Day
Local Authority Governor:         Cllr Michael Thompson
Parent Governor:                        Mr Hilaire Agnama
Staff Governor:                           Vacant
Head Teacher:                             Mr Peter Gair
For more information about our governing body click here
"The governing body understands well the strengths and areas for development. Governors are not in the least bit complacent about the strong trend of  achievement and the challenge you to do even better." (Philip Riozzi, Her Majesty's Inspector)